orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

one day too many


Faked mah way to going to skool again.
HAHA.
You can�t blame me.
I�m still a kid of some sort.
A Brat for short.
Way spoilt.
Hehs.
Besides, some things are better not known.
Especially things that will break your parent�s heart.

Haven�t been updating fer quite awhile.
So BEAR with me.
(((:
Don�t think I will be until Os are like over.
Due to this lil tiff with dadee.
We�re not really on cold terms now.
Just kinda sensitive on the internet access part.
Yeah.
He claims it�s an addiction for me.
HELLO??!!!!!
IF you were condemned at home.
Facing the FUCKING same books everyday.
Obviously, the net provides consolidation.
-grrrrrr-
I�m not scratching with him though.
Relatively cool with it.
Cause it�s my Os we�re talking about.
16 years put to waste if I flunk it?
Hell.
NO WAY EVER.

At char�s house blogging now.
Met her at like 8.30am.
Hoho.
Landy�s cute cute cute!!!
So is Woody.
(((((:

Talked ter Aaron the man just couple of nights ago.
On Sunday. In the wee hours of the morning.
Bitched like bitches.
HOHO.
From girls, to sex, to work, to bastards from his skool, whores from mine, to his grad night, to his love interest, to boobs.
Tell me wad�s so fascinating with TITS??!!!
He�s fucking obsessed with dem.
Go marry a cow.
You�ll prolly get so sick at the sight.
HOHO.
Wide wide conversation topic.
Was hogging the phone for 4 hrs straight.
12 am � 3++am?!!!!??
I swear he�s the ONLY guy that I have ever conversed on the phone for neck-breaking hours.
It�s weird though.
Cause we don�t talk to each other for a long long period of time.
Then once we start, it�s au natural.
It amazes me at the way we clicked.
And yes, he�s has yet failed to NOT piss me off.
HAHAHA.
But he�s my crapping partner.
Found out that a couple of his mates from Maris were chiding him with hot babes on his grad night.
-raises eyebrows-
Uh-huh.
And that this guy called Ben is going to get it from him.
-sighs sighs-
Guys and their ego.
It gets the best of them at times.
(((x
He knows stuffs, I know stuffs.
Hehs.
-hush hush-!!!!

De wei sweets and his gurrrl�s having probs.
Aye.
I hope it goes all right fer you two.
-hugs hugs-.
Oh, thanks soooo much fer the songs ya?
LOVE LOVE!!!

After all these weeks at home.
I actually miss skool.
A LOT.
The teachers.
My bestest mates.
People like SAFY and MY LAO PO.
Haven seen that preeeety fish over quite sometime.
Missed all that crapping we had in A.Low�s classroom.
Times were we could bitch bout life and anything under the sun.
AND the bball court.
I missed it so.

Dearie called me yesterday at noon.
Talked to her and poured out our sorrows.
The usual i-am-going-nuts-soon kinda crap.
It�s a necessity for us you see.
Cause I haven seen her lately.
Shitty.
She�s still insisting that I�m cheating on herr.
Nono, baby.
I swear I�m not!!!
I love only you. (and kyer too!!)
Hehs.
-muah-
Haven gotten her the ring yet.
Can�t spend much time with her sadly cause of mugging period.
I MISS MISS MISS MISS YOU!!! I SO BLOODY DO!!!!!
Sorry Joyce dearie.
I�ll make up for it ya?
HAHA.
Looking forward for our first anniversary yeah?
Starry nights.
Ooooh.
((((:
AFTER Os babe!!!
Oh, I�m so sorry for staining your bed.
Yeah.
WAHAHAHA.
:XXX!!!

Char got me a 136 bus sign!!!!!!!!
Yay!!!
Thanks my silly gurl.
-hugs hugs-

Stayed up from 10pm till 6am yest morning doing my history stuff.
Tired eh.
Goodness.
Was blasting my ipod the whole time.
Over and over.
Very nice song.
I�m addicted!!!!
And loving every single moment.
Haven done this in a while.
Quite surprised at my achievement.
7 hrs baby!!!
Dad was waking up almost every one hour trying to usher me to bed.
HOHO.
-grins-

Currently, I�m going through this period in life I can�t explain.
Thinking of stuffs I should have long forgotten.
All those memories.
Just keep thinking of it over and over again.
It�s funny how people think.
Sometimes, I feel like yelling into that fucked up face of yours.
If we were never really there, why did you have to make me believe?
Why did you have to shatter all I had?
I�m mad at myself for giving it my all.
I�m mad at you for breaking me.
Should have known.
Could have seen it coming.
I was some victim of that sick game of yours.
Love is so temporary.
Everything�s so fake.
You know I�ve been damaged.
Yet you let it happened to me again.
It took me so long to put my heart into your hands.
But even without looking, you killed it.
Leaving not one beating sound.
I�d like to thank you for letting me understand what the world�s like.
And damm you for making my life screwed up when you left.
But it�s just something I�ll get over it.

Made a fool out of ourselves on Sunday. (the tuition crew)
-laughs-
Supposed to have tuition and den yeah.
Hell broke loose.
Guess we got too rowdy.
C�mon with Robin, min and char?
It�s a miracle things will stay calm.
CHAR!! MIN!! & BIN!!!
YOU PEOPLE ARE SO GOING TO DIE FOR WHAT YOU DID TO ME ON SUNDAY!!!
I SWEAR!!
-argh-
CHAR: I�m going to make her do a lap dance on you!!!!
Selva pissed min off big big time.
Hehs.
Min was bout to spit at her.
Bless her.
I wouldn�t wish to be a witness.

Char and I are going to make that tuition class today non-existent in our minds.
If you know what that means.
Got to chill out you see?
Hoho.
Kyer�s staying at the pet shop till sat.
She�s hasn�t had her third jab yet.
Supposed to get her back on wed.
Oh wells.
Saturday, I�ll be waiting!!!
I�ll be borrrrrrred to death till then.
Anyways, my folks will be out on that night.
Kyer kyer!!
She�ll be coming on my bed.
Hoho!!
Should be posting the pics of her up soon.

I�m fucking pissed with my mum for what she did yest.
I still am.
She just have to SCREW everything that I�ve been living for up.
EVERYTHING.
Clearly, she hasn�t got the fucking fact straight that this world ain�t hers alone.
I�ll not give two fucks of what she�s thinking anymore.
Bloody irritated.
Fucking shit.
Always wants to have things done her way.
Screw it!!!
I�ve given you more then I should have.
You�re pushing it too far BITCH.
I ain�t taking it no more.
If you do recognize this face of mine.
It screams FUCK YOU!!!
I�m not your lil girl to be pushed around anymore.
I happen to grow up and have my own LIFE?!?
So just don�t help me make decisions alright?
You�ve done enough fucked up things to turn this wretched world of mine more condemned then ever.
If you can�t understand, keep away.
If you don�t know me, don�t try.
If you can�t listen, DON�T ASK.
If you can�t think, NEVER comment.
I�m ready to yell obscenities into your bitchyfied face of yours.
IT IRKS ME!!!!!
Oh screw it.
Please.
You�ve only got another 4 more years to limit me.
Can�t you SEE?
Blind fucking whore.
You have totally NO idea how PISSED I am with you.
With a mum like you, I�d rather be an orphanage.
DAMM YOU AND YOUR STUPID FUCKED UP BRAINS!!!!!!!
stop throwing your weight around.
It�s not making me respect you.
I D E S P I S E creatures like you.
GET out of mah life ya?
Even if I HAVE to show you the door I will.
But it�ll be nasty.

Right.
Off to more mugging and more d/w of songs.
HAHA.
It�s a package of mine.
Another 29 days to my next bloody fiesta.
-cheers-
I�ll be changing the song on my diary soon.
Hopefully.
If angelfire doesn�t die on me.
LOL.

To bastards that claim to change to have me back.
GO TO HELL.
I�ve enough of your nonsense.
Boy, you�ve been made the fool.

I still want my rook piercing.
And my tattoo.
Great.
I need the bling bling.
-sobs-

My nose�s itching.
Must be easy�s fault.
-frumps-
Licked me on the nose when I went to pat her this morning.
She kept my wrist in her jaw and kept tugging.
Didn�t want me to go.
Can�t get mad at her.
The way she looks at you.
It�s meltable.
((x
LOVE all mah babies out derrre to bits.
The people who rule my clique.
Oh, shopping is my forte.
Just found that out.
((((((:



You were the best thing that happened to me
And loving you was the worst mistake of my life.

10:34 am - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: