orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

darn


some bastard thinks he can have it all just by sweet talking.
well, telling me what you tell every single gurrl out dere ain't going to work.
plus, you've just proven what an utter loser you are.
not to mention desperate.
UGH.

All these studying these few days have really gotten into me.
Like i'm actually digging techno??!!??!!
-looks at self in disbelief-
I'm so so so sick of books.
Excluding magz of course.
((((:
Pray i won't screw mah first paper up tommorrow.
Fugging SS.
The dreaded SBQs and the never completed EQs.
Double ewww.

Life's gonna be worse off then living hell for the next two weeks or so.
Utterly intoxicating.
my arse.
Study, study, study full steam ahead.
it's a bloody historical moment for me.
May the good lord have mercy.

Family's currently on the right wavelength.
Bro's into LAN games.
Dad in his shares and stocks.
Mum?
With her dancing partners.
Weird.

Kyer's been preety on the good side.
Not much nonsense from her YET.
Which is pretty good afterall.
Took her pics.
Posted it up at my gallery on the right.
She's hell of a mixture of the angel and the devil.
HAHAHA.
You see, she's my dog.
what can you expect of her?
(((x

Got my groove to study.
Thanks to some bimbotic bitch.
Aye.
Even people are talking bout it.
Hence this stupid urge to override her.
WHORE.
i hate being mean.
BUT.
she's one hell of a kind.
KICKASS.



Baby, i am missing you.
I want you by my side.
And i hope you'll miss me too.
Come back and stay.
I think about you everyday.
I really want you to.
Swept my feet right off the ground, you're the lover found.



Thanks thanks thanks so much fer being there when i needed someone.
Can't say how much I can't do without you.
Love all the late nights with yoo.
Hope this color is your shade.
-hugs hugs-
Love love love!!!
x))))

12:45 pm - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: