orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sugar rush


hello hello mah babies!!!
E V E R Y T H I N G i studied for da Os ss came out!!
-woot-
i luff my dadee.
went through all that shit with me.
HOHO.

Wells, kyer was a babe today.
Carried her into the hall to watch tv with me.
Snuggled on my lap whilst both of us were watching punked.
FUNNY FUNNY.
She kinda barked at Ash.
HAHAHA.
Cute gurrrl.
-hugs hugs-

Tommorrow's physics.
OOH.
Not bad dar.
Hahs.
It's practically formulaes and stuff.
Memory work people.
Hope i'll do better then mah prelims.
It was kinda lucky though.
Thanks to some bastard who screwed mah life up at that point of time.
UGH.

Blasting my ipod now.
HAHA.
Nice.
Lonely - Deep spirit.
Rock on.
THEN again.
it's TECHNO.
Wassup with me?!!!
Aye.
Must be the exam stress.
HOHO.
((((:

Excuses excuses.
Char: -thanks so much fer the books yer? *muacks*- Best luckies for physics!! SELVA!!! HAHAHAHA

i like the way my life is now.
Even though i'm studying my arse off.
HEHS.

Kor Zhi's gonna bring me out of the holidays.
YEAH!!
Starry starry nights.
Hope he'll drive carefully though.
HAHA.
i don't wanna die in a bike crash.
((((x.



My lil baby boy.
Love you to bits.
Many many many hugs for all the stuff ya done for me.
You were warm last night.
:)))



Oh my baby boy,
You're my joy.
Oh, my lil baby boy,
My joy,
My toy.

8:18 pm - Tuesday, Nov. 02, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: