orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

baby come back to me.


Math was passable i'd reckon.
HELL.
Pray i'll at least get a B?
>> although i didn't know what i was doing throughout 1/2 the fugging paper.
Aye.

Think Physics wasn't that great afterall.
Considering the stupid mistakes i made.
I'm counting on mah bio paper.
-sobs-

i wished somethings didn't happen.
It really would be better off that way.
Considering what it's put me thru.

Why don't you just make me hate you?
Cause you know I never bring myself to.

Lies.
UGH.
i've had enuff.
Full of shit and disgust.
it could have been better,
we could have gotten dere.
but you screwed it all up.

Dearie came over to see Kyer today.
HAHA.
She's in love with her too.
HOHO.
But she's kinda sad cause kyer kinda ignored her.
Watched mtv whilst on my parents bed.
Nice.

Had strawberries fer dinner today.
Sweet. (cause they had icing suger on dem)
Hahs.
Mum thought i've lost it after i took dem' outta the frigde.
Even offered to call in the takeaways.
WHAT??!!
IT's ONLY strawberries.
But she's goood ter me.
LOVE LOVE HER!!!

Josh and min will be coming over tmr.
YAY!!!
Kyer's going to have her playmates.
Finally.
(((:
Wonder what we'll do.
1) Watch MTV - Viva.la.bam
2) Skateboarding clips.
3) Accompany Kyer
4) Blast music
5) Bitch bout life.

HAHA.
I need a change of enviroment.
Life's getting a lil too dull.

Coconut had probs today.
B'came herr guru.
HAHA.
Well, it did work.
and the results were oh-so-satisfying.
(((X
Nah, babe, chill yeah?
Don't get too into and over that.
Things will get no where.

Her feet and hands were like mine.
Cold as ice.

Everyone's so worked up on the elections thingy.
Uncle calls dad.
Dad calls him.
Starts predicting the future.
Never ending phonecall.
Awesome.

I've got my card back!!
Finally.
Been so long.
It's about time.
Yeah.
Bye bye hi-card!!
-GRINS-
Thank thank thank eww MUM!!

I'm still contemplating if i should go fer tmr paper.
I do have a choice.
Maybe not.
I'll see if i can wake on time den.
Hehs.
I'm evil.
But I've already told Gan ma that i'm scraping it.
Sighs.

Sweets!! Thanks fer the counciling AGAIN and for the morning messages. Sorry to trouble you so so much. -hugs hugs-



Nothing's going perfect in my life.
Baby come back and make it complete.

10:35 pm - Thursday, Nov. 04, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: