orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bad boy


i'm clearing up things.
All those fogs in mah life.
Ain't i right josh?
HAHA.

Days are better already.
Maybe the Os did do me good.
I'm forgetting what i should.
Or should i say, learning to let go?
Yeah.

Found my lit book.
S'pose to return it to Debra 2 yrs ago.
HOHO.
Guess it just slipped my mind.

Char did come over today.
Talked.
Mopped the floor. (well, due to my forgetfulness)
She bought me lunch!!
HAHA.

Thanks Char!!!

Kyer's been good today.
Smuggled her in AGAIN.
All three of us were like watching Viva La Bam on the sofa set.
Den some darkstar thing.
The stunts were to die for.
Besides, tony hawk is H O T .
i love that guy to bits.
-hugs hugs-
Bam's family's mad i'd tell ya.
He totally changed his house into this majorly awesome skate den.
Damm, he's good.
Plus, his folks are way cool with him.
i'm envious.
If i had a house liddat..
Boy, you wouldn't wanna know.
Still first i'll still have to find a bank account like his.
Totally.

Dadee's nice to me.
HAHA.
Well, most of the time.
But at least he apologises.
Hehs.
<3 you.

Gonna do math later.
Have to at least PASS pp II.
Aye.
The horrors with Trigo and Stats.
PLUS probability.
OMG.
It's enough to kill me.

Talked to pple yest.
Was kinda happy and weirded out.
Like it's been so long.
Den suddenly, it's all coming back.
I'm convinced that my academic and social life is way under my control.
My love life however, is screwed.
Nothing's getting to that point.
I'm starting to lose hope.



Be my bad boy, be my man
Be my weekend lover
But don�t be my friend
U can be my bad boy
But understand
That i don�t need u in my life again.

7:44 pm - Friday, Nov. 05, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: