orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

predictable


Bathed Kyer today.
Bye bye doggy smell!!!
-grins-
Was an angel.
Yup.
She looked so hilarious with all her fur wet.
HAHA.
<<<3 that baby to bits.

Char and min came over to my crib.
Did a lil e math today.
YAY!!!
Finally some stupid achievement made.
AYE.
It's so pathetic.
Stats and frequency graphs are getting the best of me.
Nothing ain't worst then that.
Still need min to aid me in the speed/time graph thingy.
Absolutely faltering in that chapter.
My my.
Another week of math.
-sighs-

Kyer's beginning to see char as her chew toy.
HAHAHAHA.
But you couldn't hate her could you?
(((:

char: my arm is red from kyer's dragging it around and my jeans are bloody damp! Grr..

Min got her 119 sign.
Char got it for her.
Hahs.

I'm getting quite in a pissy mood.
Feelin like shit these few days.
Or this morn esp.
Got the dreaded sniffles and cough.
-sobs-
Things couldn't get better.
-sniff-

My baby boy's having trouble with his other side.
Hope all goes well for him.


Hey, it ain't your fault only.
Don't be too bumped by that yeah?
-hugs hugs-
I'll be dere fer ya if you need someone.
Sometimes, it is better off when you let things go.
And you get a lesson learnt.
Cheer up ya?
i still LOVE you.
-mwwwwaah-
(((x

i'm praying that my math pp II won't be a killer.
And good luck fer ur paper min.
-GRINS-



I've been waiting,
I've been searching,
I've been hoping,
I've been dreaming you would come back
But I know the ending of this story
You're never coming back
Never...

4:22 pm - Saturday, Nov. 06, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: