orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fucked up world


I'm spent.
Exhausted.
Dead.
Just stoned.

Been doing math fer the past 2hrs or so.
SUCKS.
With bush's help as usual.

min >> Thanks so so so much!!! And get ur twigs off me. Many thanks!! (x

The stats thing is getting into me.
And so is histograms and algebra and TRIGO.
-screams-


T O N Y H A W K
is so HAWT!!!
i love love love that guy.
The stunts were to die for.
And his eyes are so so so nice.
Aye.
Viva La Bam rules.

Tmr's THE dreaded paper.
E'math PP II.
AHHH.
Things are not looking bright.
NO it ain't.
Well, at least we did something productive.
Like MATH.
-grins-

I want my old life back.
Was just on the phone with dearie on how deprived we are.
Kinda forgot how Hereen looks like anyways.
Goodness.
Plus, i miss cine.
And Far East.
From which i'd have to get my piercing and my belly stud.
OOH.


It's not ur fault anyways.
Really, you deserve much better.
I don't see why you have to put urself through all these torment when she's been taking you for a no body?
It's not rad.
Notice only when she knows she's gonna lose you den she says she loves you, she needs you.
It ain't real.
Aye.
Like i've told you, her results is her own responsibility.
You can't change that.
It's happened over and over again.
Saying she'll change,
But she's let you down in some ways.
It's not fair.
That's mah point of view.
And for christ sake, she playing on ur emotions.
emotional blackmail sweets.
If you think that you'll be happy, den go with it.
All the best.
I've been through and seen so many of these shit going on.
In this fucked up world nothing ain't perfect.
But, this is UR LIFE.
Pls DON'T let another screw it up by taking you for a fool.
It b'cause i take you as a friend do i bother to say this.
Relationships should have love, respect and trust.
Not pity, dread and suspicions.
Think twice yea?
-hugs-

My dearie's got her job.
Kinda high paid.
1 k a month?
WOOT!!
ILU.



Something isn't right
I can feel it again
This isn't the first time
Sad excuses & false hopes high
I saw this coming; still I don't know why
I let you in..
So take your empty words, your broken promises
And all the time you stole
Cuz I am done with this
I could give it away.
I'm doing everything I should've
Now I'm makin a change, I'm living the day
I'm giving back what you gave me

I don't need anything

3:19 pm - Sunday, Nov. 07, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: