orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pain


Today was wasted.
Flat out.
UGH

Josh came over to mah crib today.
Did a hell lot of slacking.
Was kind of qualmish in the afternoon.
The sniffles are killing me too slowly.
now i know what the birds feel like when they caught that blasted flu.
Just sprawled all over the bed digging mtv.
Wade Robson Project is awesome.
-grins-

Should have seen the girls work it out.
It was so amazing.
Hip-hop, breaking.
OOH.
Plus, Wade's cute too.
Aye.
I should end this fanatic following of tv shows.
It could really intuitively desecrate my lifestyle.
Hehs.
BUT then again.
I don't give a shit.

Right now, the world is oh so dull.
Predominantly, everyone's mugging their perky asses off for Os.
Or so to say.
I should be well one of them.
Haphazardly, i can't keep my hands away from the movie section and my mind off that stupendous shopping spree i'll be going on.
A rampage baby.

I can't comment much on today's math paper.
Safy, Dearie, Josh and bush saw my face.
Explains it all.
Not that i don't want to.
There's nothing to comment about.
Honestly, i don't have much hopes held high fer the rest of the papers.

I'm not going for prom.
Decided.
To me, it's a total waste of time.
I'm much more better things to do and goods to splurge on rather then some party.
Plus it's the best way for preventing myself from giving that whore a grad night to remember.
Besides, there's something impt on that day.
Gotta get the stuff ready for the night.
I'll help out with the make-up though.
Yeah, and my preety babies with their outfits.
i'll play mummy that day.
(((:

Maybe i'll get Zhi to drive me around.
And around.
Raid the expressways.
HAHA.
Let my head go.
And my hair down.
The life.

i've just realized that my social life is shrinking at a very worrying rate.
Must have been the confinement at home.
It's freaky when i think bout life after the Os.
My bestest ppl in the clique would be working.
Most prob so will i.
Then we won't see so much of one another.
Then we'll be busy.
Then we'll drift apart.
AHHHH!!!
Right.
Find find the friendship super glue pls.

Dearie consoled me today.
She such a babe.
In both ways.
HOHO.
-hugs-
Ended up thinking bout losing friends.
How great.

Going to mug fer geo later.
At least it's MCQ.
HAHA.
I'll have a choice.
Maybe it's one too many.
-sighs-

My mum's officially my banker.
HAHAHA.
Will be borrowing my whole holi supply of cash from her.
Well, she didn't state a deadline so i'll prolly forget bout everything.
Hehs.
She's given me the green light on getting the a new phone.
YAY.
At last, a time of change.

My dad's playing MU online.
-screams-
It's all my bro's fault.

I'm planning to let my mum know bout my tattoo and next piercings to come.
She's kept hush hush so far.
Surprise.
I'd reckon she'll tell my dad on me.
So far, she's got it good for me.
i'm trying to get her to style her hair.
Get a piercing.
A tattoo perhaps?
-blinks-


Did some soul searching last night.
Couldn't get to sleep till like 4++.
Flipped on to the left, den the right.
My bolster and pillows were all over the place.
Under the bed, on me, over me.
Couldn't find Moo in the morning.

Thought that i'm complaining too much.
Compared mahself with ppl.
Debated over it.
(yes, i know i'm weird)
Came to a conclusion.
I shall only complain when i'm irritated.
Thens, i'm always irritated.

Did something stupid.
Memories of mine that won't fade away.
Till now, there's no rational explaination.

Looking looking forward for the 23rd.
-smiles-
I hope i'll be happy then.
And let no one ruin my sunshine once more.



But the truth is i've never fallen so hard.
So tonight i'll sit and pick apart your pictures and overanalyze your words.
What if i ripped your heart apart at the seams?
Maybe then you'd know how i FEEL.
Oh, hail the heartbreaker

7:37 pm - Monday, Nov. 08, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: