orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

How does it feel


I'm so F U C K I N G pissed with the bloody condemmed Geography TYS.
It ain't talking sense in anyway stupid way i read it.
Which happens so that my O level MCQ tommorrow will be by the same shit face setters.
AWESOME yeah?
__|__
No fucking book have managed to piss me off to this degree.
ASS FACE.
-grrr-

Dearie called today.
Plus she tagged!!!
(yes, it's under bunny..)
(((:
It's a bonus.
Yes, i still love you my baby.
-hugs-
Talked ter her for like 1/2 an hr or so then her line got cut off.
Dammit.

Bitched bout not being able to recognise town and other funny funny places which were once part of "home".
Sighs.
I miss those stupid times when we did crazy lil stuff in town.
Guess it was what that really kept us going and getting stuck onto each other.
Going down to hereen nearly everyday.
Taking pics, hanging out.
Oh god Oh god!!
Can't wait fer mah Os to end.
Hmmms.
4 papers to go.
Oohlala.
Hehs.

Flipped my mind bout getting the 6260.
I'll be waiting fer the 7270 instead.
WAY much sleeker and classy.
I've got my eyes set on that.
Besides, the cash flow prob is solved.
And it's BLACK!!!
With the phone casing and leather straps.
It's available in the 4th quarter of 2004.
-grin grin-
My color.

Called josh too whilst jamming Viva La Bam.
TRL ain't bad too.
HAHA.
Talked bout stuff.
Go read her blog if ya want to.
Sad sad stuff.
-sobs-
I want to give this heartbreak away.
Would anyone tell me how?
We're both so fucked up.
That makes us us i reckon.

Kinda jummpy fer the paper tmr.
Safy's going mad.
So am i.
Uhm.
Hope i'll do alright fer the paper.
Esp the map reading thingy.
Really can make you a perfect crossed-eye figure.
-shakes head-
Might be going for gan ma's lesson or so to say.
She'll be teaching bush and josh.
HAHAHA.
Hope she lives to see the next day.

It's been raining and raining.
Both on the outside and inside.
Cold and lonely.
These thoughts have been driving me crazy.
Do you know?
Just keep thinking but it'll never change.
Just the way it is when you went away.
The sunshine never came.

The thought of history is worrying.
That is after arman gave me back my paper.
AHHH.
No, it aint good.
I'd better make it good somehow.
If i still want to end up in poly and in my course.

I need a job.
Shall go take up tution or work at the billiard club at east coast.
Fits my late night preference totally.
YES YES.
The billiard club it would be.
Mum gave her thumbs up.
(:
Like there's macs down stairs anyways.
And i don't fag.
So she'll pweety cool bout it.

My dad's being such a sick bastard.
Maybe another cold war or sumthing.
Till Os end.
Argh.
Then i'll be outta house.
So you won't have to see my pissyfied face no more.



These breakup songs make sense again
And i really wished they didn't.

10:18 pm - Tuesday, Nov. 09, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: