orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

go away


Mum woke me up this morning with her screams.
Found out that she was just playing with kyer.
-faints-

Wonder whats going on in other ppl's lives now.
I'm regurgitating history info when i'm bathing, geo before i sleep and bio when i see food.
Wonderful aint it?
-sighs-
I've become some freak.
Well again, is isn't as if i wasn't one before.
-screams-
It's getting on my nerves.

Every stupid song i hear is depressing.
I've lost like some part of me.
Weird.
Plus friendster's screwed up again.
Don't even know why i'm still bothering bout it.
Aye.

Might be bring baby gurrl to Anne's crib laterr.
HAHA.
Hope she'll mix well with bingo.
He's a big big boy
(:

Ah-ma's over today.
Doing HISSS- story.
I'll hiss and spit alright.
ROAR.
My mood's ain't one of the bestest.
Could have exploded if i had wanted to.
Figured that i might have difficulty find myself back.

Talking to josh now.
HAHAHA.
Bitching bout tmr.
Bout going to Gan ma's house.
OOH.
Miss DYLAN a hell lot.

Trying to find pics to change this template.
It's getting dull.
-sighs-

Just bathed Kyer.
Silly gurrl.
HAHA.
Got her nose all so wet.
-hugs-
No matter she's still my sweet lil girl.
-grins-
Min saw everything that happened.
LOL.
Kinda gave up on Kyer too.
HOHO!!

Uhms.
Nothing pwetty much happened today.
BESIDES knowing that de wei's at the MOTORSHOW.
Dammit.
AHHH.
I'm gonna miss this one.
Pray pray there'll be a next.
UGH.



i'm sorry for being so into you.
i'm sorry for being me.

2:19 pm - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: