orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mugged deathe


Did LOADS of history today.
Things are getting better already.
Like i'm starting to get my momentum bacck.
((:
Nth could be more impt then this at this tyme.
-grins-

Went to the club to mug.
Kinda crowded.
Uhms.
Didn't exactly get the seat i wanted cuz i was an hour late.
As usual.
Wells.
5hrs straight of history is good enuff fer the day.
Hitler and his great brilliant plan of making the world Aryanic.
World Domination says josh.
I'm calling it quits.
Might be going thru geo with dad laterr.

Saw this pink cute guy fagging??!!
Like outside the study room.
AHHHH.
Wasted.
Min and char said too.
HAHA.

Cjc ppl were prresent at the scene.
OOH.
Nice bball pants.
Speaking of bball, saw this lil kid who can shoot WAY better den me.
-sobs-

Prolly going to get some sleep later.
If tyme permits.
Aye.
Char's GONE.
Lost it i swear.
Over Moo.
What can i say?
He's cute too.
And he keeps me warm in bed.

Was so tempted to take off and run to j8.
Thank god i didn't.
Lil mizcommunitcation with min.
Heard You wanna watch TAXI??
To, you wanna WASH TAXI??
Almost fell off my chair laughing.
Couldn't wipe that stupid grin i had on my face.

Concluded that min has a sexae arse.
WOOT.
I mean she almost made an ah-beng bang into a piece of blank wall.
LOL.
Shake, shaake it baby!!
-bends over in laughter-

Char smells like Kyer now.
Doggy smell!!
HAHA.
She doesn't seem to mind thou.
(x

Bugging bin to bring us to the club tmr.
If he EVER replies the sms.
Going to finish geo i'd say.
No wait.
HAVE to.
-sighs-
It's just 4 freakingly impt papers to go.
Which i can have fun after.
And which also determines if i'll retain.

Dearie's gonna dye her hair on the 22nd.
Wonder how she'll look like.
OOH.
Anyways, she'll look nice in anything.
-hugs-
i love you baby.



So stop me now
Stop my thoughts because you're killing me
But you don't know it
Though we've grown apart I'll still be there for you
But I don't want to be just a memory to you

4:39 pm - Saturday, Nov. 13, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: