orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

All hail the heartbreaker


Right.
De wei's trying to make me feel bad online.
HOW COULD YOU??!!!
-points fingers accusingly-
But by sending the song you made up fer it.
HAHAHA.
-hugs-
You're still sweet.

I fell in love with all hail the heartbreaker.
It's dramatically accusing.
-grins-

Din go ter macs today.
Aye.
Sorry char!!!
HAHA.
Couldn't wake up.

I'm in some emotional distress.
Cause my fucking dad just keep his freaking mouth shut.
Screamed and yelled at me the whole morn/afternoon.
WTF??!!!
Irriated so am i.
Grrr.
I could bite anyone now.
It really gets me on mah nerves c'uz i can't be bothered to get into another bloody endless war with him.
Just the simplicity of having a break creates complexcity in that jammed up head of his.
HELLO?!!
Doesn't mean that i'm in the waiting process of having my Os doesn't make me so caged up.
I'm so free after 3.30 on the 23rd of NOV.
I'll get outta yer face with pleasure.
ARGH.

Hope that stuff will get better.
When i finally get settled down and start studying for my geo.
It's really a painful thing to do especially when Miss Low's face keeps popping up in my mind with every paragragh that my eyes happen to focus on.
UGH.
Yes, she is really that painful.
Totally a pain pain in my arse.
*&%#@&^%@&!!

Will be finishing Human and Physical topics by today.
Go figure.
Midnight classes with Moo again.
Os re draining all that i have in me.
Day by day, i'm dying much too slowly.
That's is drowning in pieces of paper and piles of books.
Burn books BURN!!!

Better be off nows.
Before i lose my cool and hell breaks lose.
With my dad.
Anything is possible.
To think that i actually ran away this year doesn't mean that i won't do it again if he really pushes me too far.
I predict another of his family talks that usually keeps us happy for a week or so then another one.
Pathethic life i have.
-sighs-



Someone just talk to me.
This cynical world is getting too cold.
I find no satisfaction.
Sweet evidences of torment is all i taste.
Scarred onto me.
Ever so slowly.

3:09 pm - Sunday, Nov. 14, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: