orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

rampage


It's like another 13hr more to end of Os.
And i'm feeling sick.
Very very very sick.
I've got a killer headache.
A never-ending flu.
A tear in my leg.
And i'm feeling cold.
Been under the covers till now.

Aight.
Did up my blog temp.
HAHA.
I just love it.
-hugs hugs-
The pictures are just to drool after.
Uhms.
My self totally.

(:

I'll be counting the mins now!
Ooh, i can't wait.
Plus, mum's kinda given the green light to go clubbing.
AWESOME.

Life's treating me well.
Besides the sickly part.

3:22 pm - Monday, Nov. 22, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: