orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punkn'd


Victoria Beckham's is my current worship idol.
Her dressing style is to die for.
Chic, stylish, classy, posh.
I'm so full of praise for her i would kiss her toes.
Plus, she's one real ladee.
-grins-
She's just got this air of elegance around her.
Okay, so maybe it's the size of Mr.Beckham's bank account that enables her to carry this style off with the outmost perfection.
But then again, personal taste is a talent.
(:

Tomorrow's the second last day of Os.
-smile smile-
Finally, after a full mth of torture i'm let loose.
The sweet sweet days are here.
I'm starting to count the hours left.

Aight.
My folks are asking why i'm not going to prom.
Apparently, they found the slip Fonseka gave us.
-sighs-
How am i suppose to answer them?
Oh, erm.. well, cause i don't want you guys to bail ur daughter outta jail or something for attempting to claw some bitch's eye out.
Let's all hope that it's attempting huh?
On a second thought, i'd be staining my hands.
-winces-

Min's uncle got himself into shit again.
Guess guys learnt slower then girrls.
HAHAHA.
She's got a weird family.
Like mine.

Dewei's plight is so scrreeamable.
I've gotten myself so pissed at his ex.
And i thought these kinda gurrls only existed in drama series.
Even calling her a gurrl shames me.
RAWR.
Her actions and behavioural pattern so turn me off.
Not to mention from a guy's point of view.
-grrrr-
Dude, you're gonna kiss ur ass for dropping her.
She's such a control freak.
I'd turn gay on the spot if my gurrl was liddat or i'll yell my lungs out in front of her.
No, wait.
I wouldn't even get myself into this kinda r/s at the start.
Right.
Think you're gonna gimme an earful via a call or something.
HAHAHA.
But asking you for your msn password even after the break-up is unthinkable.
I shall say it again.
AFTER THE R/S IS OVER.
WTF?!!!
Pls pls tell me you didn't give it to her.
HOHO.
Well, at least you've got yer x-box fer companionship now.
Look at it this way, it doesn't stop you from looking at babes and it doesn't complain.
Absolute freedom!
-laughs-
You'll enjoy it anyways yeah?
-poke poke-
Right?
Btw, you can have my dearie if you want her.
LOL.
Just ask me fer her no yeah?
We'll share.
-winks-

I came up with a to-do-list after Os.
Reckon it'll go smoothly.
That's if my financial support permits.
I'm pushing my luck to the end.

1) Lose weight
2) Get a job
3) Get my hair streaked
4) Get manicured maroon nails
5) Get thee nokia 7270
6) Tattoos
7) Belly studs - black crystal ones
8) Hit the beach
9) Wardrobe make-over

Spongebob the movie is comming out.
I'm gonna catch it on the first day.
Or the sneaks.
HEHE.
Cheers ppl.
I adore that show.
Patrick and gary esp.
-hugs hugs-

Decided that my handwriting has to improve.
By maybe 190%.
It's getting too doctor-like.
AHH.
-frumps-
Must be all the SBQ and SQs i've been doing.
Talking bout this, i dreamt thatt i had to do the O-levels social studies paper again.
And it had two SBQs and SQs.
Practically terrified me to the core.
Woke up in cold sweat and tears.
Damm the stupid topic and paper.

Kyer loves playing with water.
She plays with the water hose and gets herself soaking wett.
Silly gurrl.
She and easy are getting along fine.
As playful as ever.
HAHA.

My legs hurt like fuck.
Can't skip, run or even walk properly without swearing.
Each step is ubberly painful.
Like some god damm knife jabbing into the muscle seams.
-sobs-
Pain pain pain.
I hope it goes away.
And never come back.
I i can't do sports again.
I'll just die.

Just rememembered my b'dae wish.
What a big joke.
Can't believe that i actually made that wish.
Absurb.
HAHAHA.
Doubt it'll ever come true, not even close to it.
Then again things do happen.
Recieved shocking news this morning/afternoon.
He's got a gurrl. (No, the HE's not john)
Aye.
It's bout time thou.
After all the shit i've put him through.
I'm such a mean bitch at times.
But it's of good cause.
He deserve much better.
Gotta make him hate me for that to happen and to make him let me go.
It's hard playing the bad guy in life.
>.<


John: You fucking asshole. Damm you and your stupid flu. UGH. I'm so sick now i can't breathe and smell. Some kind of darn flu you've caught. You'd better pray it'll be gone soon. GRRR. Hate you. Cursed ape. __|__

Josh: Aye. Think i've been pissing you off these few days have i? Sorry dude. Btw. Kyer misses you. -smile- You sound as if you're gonna bite online. Chill ya pear? HAHA.

Dearie: Uhms. Don't get mad at me fer this entry kkayz? HAHAHA!! Hope you're blur no more babe! Let's go to Great World again!! Shopping rampage. Definately. Love love!!

Safy: HUGS. I needed the councling via sms. Take carre of yerself and those 12 lil angels aight? I wanna see them soon!

Cookie: MUSSHIE!!! Don't know what i'll do w/o you. Thanks fer being there when i broke down. It's freaky. Yeah i know. It's like the 2nd tyme already? Yup. Cldn't do w/o you consoling and saying things that didn't make sense to me at that point of tyme. Can't believe that i actually ended up tearing on the phone. -hugs- Come over to my crib and we'll dig Viva La Bam tgt. Call pear-ass too. HEHE. Psst. When ya gonna get thee skateboard? -poke poke- Tell me ya? I'll get you nice cookies/brownies/icr-creaam fer christmas. You're worth more than that. But it's the most i can afford now. ((:



OH.
I did a quiz.
Some "funny" quiz.
Found out that i have a bondage fetish.
Ooh.

Tsk tsk.
x)

5:24 pm - Sunday, Nov. 21, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: