orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Grrrrr.


I shld juz go jump off some cliff and pray i'll die a quick death.
How nice.

Went to a couple of blogs jus den.
Figured that i didn't haven much of a life to start with.
Yeah.

Got to this gurrl's blog.
She's got this major addiction to taking pics with her head tiled extreme either right or left.
She's prolly flat when she looks at you in the eye.
I can't stand these ppl.
UGH.
Oh, plus she acting as if the whole world loves her to death.
-faints-
Major bimbo on the loose.
Watch it.
OOH.
Just found out she's almost half my height.
Great.
I shall not be more mean and scrutinize her to the very end.
But she looks like a barbie doll.
The really fake smiles and plastic face.
Gorgeous ain't it?
(:
Pardon my mood today.
I'll bite.

Announcements awaits den.
My uncle's family went off to nz.
I'm in urgent need of a new towning partner.
-sighs-
I want my sniffles to go away.
(many thanks to deanthcab)
And i want a money tree that sheds $50 every hr of the day.
-grins-

I'm gonna get my tattoo.
Hello hello.
This is a big one thou.
If my mum ever finds out.
Gosh.
Hell will break loose.

((x

i love my gurrrrl.
Oh, she's so hawt.
Ewouch.
-winks-
Ooh, barracuda.



There i see you once again,
Going down the line,
Stepping on every girl's heart.
Breaking them as you pass by.

7:33 pm - Saturday, Nov. 20, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: