orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

period


Aight.
I'm still online.
Bored.
Period.
I'm still sick.
-sighs-

So, the Os are actually over.
But i ain't feeling the rush in me.
Maybe i expired a lil too early.

Rejected min's offer of getting to da court juz now.
-slaps myself-
I'm must be so out of my mind.

Going running tmr.
i don't care what my legs says.
I'm going and that's final.
WTF.
I'm actually havin this argument with my body part.
-faints-

Playing neopets now.
To think that i'm reduced to this stage.
I'm such an ass.
Bummmer.

Ta ta pple.
i shall keep myself busy.
Until someone interesting comes by.
Then, it's another different story.


11:03 pm - Tuesday, Nov. 23, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: