orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Foolish


S'posed to go running.
Guess i'll just stick to my normal routine.

Got up at eight.
Got dressed.
Attempted to wake mum up.
-sighs-
Unsucessfully thou.
It wasn't until her fren called and reminded of her appointment did she wake.
RAWR.
She is so so biased.
HAHA.
Butts thens, i wouldn't want to go running if i was snuggled in bed without my guilty conscience poking at me every one min.

I blew many many many buckeroos on my hair.
Slight waved/permed it.
HAHA.
Look like some doll now.
-frumps-
Or a tai-tai.
Mum said i look like i'm twenty.
-sobs-
Thus, i'm gonna get it dyed.
On fridae.
YAYY.

I think my dearie's stressed.
Her smses are getting funny.
Hmmmms.
-thinks-

Walking easy on fri.
Can't can't wait.
She such a sweethearrt.
Aye.
My teddy-bear.
Or we just call her pig pig.
Hehs.
She gives her affection regardless.
(((((:

I'm still not adjusted to my hairstyle.
So is mum.
She finds it funny that i'm growing up.
WTF.
Okay, so i do find it weird sometimes.
Anyways, which reminds me i have to get my appointment confirmed.
Facial treatments are such a dragg.

Had this ridiculous dream.
Dreamt that:
- dearie kept a blog.
- i knew sean. (wished him happy 17)
- the school was flooded.
- i found maggie's phone.
- i saw my ex (i slapped him)-grins-
- Dearie wanted to skateboard.
- Min and char were breaking.

Aigght.
Link all this.
Don't try.
They don't make sense.
Either that or i've gone mad.
Dang.

Was browsing through my msn list.
Found this nick that was interesting.
checck this:
If swimming's good for your figure, explain whales to me.

i want a piercing.
Veh veh badly.
I need cash too.
-grrr-
This is so frustrating.
Dearie's quitting her job.
I reckon her boss fucked up.
HAHA.
It's always not her fault you see.
HAHA.
Min's working in a bread shop.
-faints-

Dropped by an ex-friend's blog.
It's quite amazing how a guy can change you.
I shall study that in further detail.

I've thought of what i want my guy to be.
- able to afford me.
- make me happy.
- punkish.
- truthful.
- straightforward.
- faithful.
- cute.
the list goes on...
Thanks to modern science of gentic clonning, i might be able to have him custom-made.
How much more cld i ask for.
-beams-



You broke my heart.
You kept my smiles.
You made me cry.
You were the best i ever had.

9:36 am - Thursday, Nov. 25, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: