orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

blank


I'm talking to dearie.
HEHE.
Missed her so.
Uhms.
Veh veh veh much.
I'm laughing.
The most i ever had in a long long time.
((:

Oh wells.
Brought pig pig to see teddy bear.
HAHAHA.
They did this:
- bit my shoes and left it in the rain.
- got themselves soaking wet.
- refused to stay still while bathing them.
- Kyer pulled a plant out.
- Got soil all over her.
Major headache.
-sighs-
I still love herr.
Aye.
My pig pig.

I like rainy days.
Cool weather.
Nice to sleep.
-grin grin-

Talked to my ex.
HAHA.
Advised him on his r/s.
Weird.
It turned out okay thou.
Least he made me laugh.
Nice.

I really wish all will be the same.
Nothing had changed.
That these words won't make any sense.
That you won't have to go away.
That it wasn't you that left me hanging there.



My uncle reckon that i shld go to NAFA.
I'm considering.
Can't wait for life to actually start.

11:17 pm - Thursday, Nov. 25, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: