orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Death


Finally.
Got what i wanted for my hair.
Did what i wanted.
After a total of like 6-7 hrs?
FUCK.
My ass hurts.
-ouch-

Gonna walk piggy today.
Hmmms.
Hope she behaves.
Got me furry this morn.
HAHA.
My lil silly gurrl.
Aye.
I lover herr.

Some of my curls are kinda out of place.
They look funny.
Wells.
Maybe i just haven gotten used to the look.
(:

Lester called when i just got mah self tucked into bed yest.
Blindly answered the call and had a conversation with him.
Without realizing it's him till 5 min laterr.
I'm one of a kind eh?
HAHA.
Bitched bout life and him becoming a guai kia.
Which of course i would never believe.
One big joke.
At least he's still in express.
Dumb kor.
One thing's fer sure.
His ego is still getting the best of him.
His life, my life, his ex, my ex.
Shocking how tyme flies.
I've known him fer like 3 yrs already.
-sighs-
I'm old.




All i want this christmas is to forget you.

3:39 pm - Friday, Nov. 26, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: