orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

incorrect


Kyer nearly got killed today.
*&T$@$@^@&%!!!
Ran across the road.
Without knowing the rules.
Took away half my life span.
Thank god the driver stopped like 2cm away from her doggy nose.
AHHH.
Yet, above all, she gave me a silly doggie grin.
Ah, yes.
Puppies.
They don't know what's death.
Sheesh.

Anyways, its my lil cousin's b'dae today.
HAHA.
She's 4.
Finally.
Had dinner at mah granny's den headed back home.
Cldn't be bothered to stay fer the cake.
Spent the rest of the tyme doing up this blog of mine.
Hehs.
Wells, actually more on msn.

Did thinking.
Loads of them.
Like every sec, min, hr.


Baby, you never gave me a chance to prove what our love cld do. I couldn't ask, i couldn't talk to you. You just shut me out completely.


My mood's getting more unstable.
I'm totally pissed off with my dad.
Stop ordering me ard you asshole.
Don't refrain me.
My fucking god damm exams are over so stop pushing ur luck.
Telling me what to do, irritating me, yelling at me.
Can't you see that i'm breaking down too ? !
I need to breathe aight?
I try to please you, pushing myself to the extreme.
You just don't see it.
You never will.
I'm sorry, i'm not perfect.
I wish i was.
It's getting too much for me to take.
Too much.
Pls.
Stop.

Will be hitting the court tmr.
No fucks what my dad says.
I can't care anymore. You always look right through me.
Need to get the chalet thing done.
Gotta call my clique to confirm that.
My only source of comfort.

12:37 am - 11.28.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: