orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

vapid


Blogging at my nu er's house.
Easy and Kyer's getting themselves wet outside.
Raining like there's no tomorrow.
-sighs-

Din go to da court.
Stayed and slacked at macs.
Became broke too.
Anyone who cares to suport my over-spenditure on unnecessities?
Dicuss disgust.
Tsk tsk.
Chalet plans are almost done.
(:
I like the way we do things.

Dad was alright to me today.
Or at least for now.
Haven really talked to him yet.
Thou he bought my fave snack fer lunch.
He's partially forgiven.
Still have not spoken a word to mum.
Maybe they were right when they said that women were vicious creatures.

Slept at 5am and woke up at 8.30am.
Only 3 and 1/2 hr of sleep.
HAHA.
Was messaging Lao gong yest.
He's going off ter Hongkong fer the week.
Bon voyage.

Life's getting too monotonous.
My probs are giving me a christmas visit.
I should learn to say no.
And i wish i had said that to you..
Then all those tears would cease to exist.
I wouldn't have to go through sleepless nights.

I'm free now.
Should have known better to let go.
And not cling on the figments.
Lets just walk on the path.
And not look back.

I've got s few pissy bastards pestering me.
-screams-
I hope you know your limits.
I aint no ordinary gurrl.
So.
Don't mess with me.

Question: If ur ex was chaeting on you when you were with him, would you take him back if he begs you too?
Going throught this phrase now.
Uhms.
Bush should know who he is.
Ahh, yes.
Did i mention that he's a faggot too?
Surprise he's not in fridae.


Replies:
Dewei: I know. But somethings, they don't heal. They don't fade away. Thanks for caring. -hugs- You takecarrie too. Love love ! !


2:13 pm - 11.28.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: