orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

oblivious

The killers - Somebody told me

I'm dead beat.
I feel horrid.
Cause no matter how hard i try, my diet plan is always non-existant.
Hehs.
((:

Okay.
Here's the big confession.
I'm feeling lonely.
and neglected.
-sighs-

Takers anyone?
HAHA.
A lil attention will do.

My phone's been slient all day.
Btw, mum's threatening to take my phone away.
So, if you guys can't reach me, phone's in suspension.
Sorry aye?

Nothing much happened lately.
Cause i haven been out.
Due to that killer flu that have been bugging me since the start of Os.
-screams-

Shall go running tomorrow.
And the day after.
And the day after tommorrow's tommorrow.
Right.
I'm not making sense am i ?
Sheesh.



If we talked it out tonight,
Maybe i'll cry tommorrow.

7:53 pm - 12.05.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: