orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

crimison

Tata Young - Crush on you

Aight.
I'm back.
So, it's been less then 1/2 hr and i'm back blogging.
How's that for a start ?

My cuzzie's back from aussie.
Finally.
Gonna make the call.
The tution teacher call.
Yay !
I love money soo much, i just might become a workaholic.

I think i'm going to die from excessive salt in take.
Been favouring salt to sugar.
Weird.
Yes, i still like salt.

Anyways, had this lil talk with mum.
I never in my life thought i would have this talk.

The topic : Boyfriends
Well, she started the conversation first.

Mum: Lyn, so you're not going out these few days ?
Me: Err, no. Why ?
Mum: No need to accompany bf ar?
Me: -shocked- HUH ? ! ! Since when ? No la. -smiles painfully-
Mum: Don't think bout him anymore. It's not going to help you. Don't give up the whole galaxy just because of one star.
Me: Yeah, i know.

and it continued.

Found out that my dadee's such a sweet guy.
Told my mum everything.
How much he earned per day, his family, exes, blah blah.
Awesome.

My mum knows things bout me she never knew.
(Okay, not all of them)
I can't tell her that i did a bj before ya ?
She'll ground the shit outta me.
Buts, things are relatively in place.
Just worried bout this thursday.
I don't wanna think bout it.
She wants me to bring Kyer out for a swim.
! ! !
Pardon you mum ?

Kayz thens.
I'm going to catch some mtv, den head to bed.
Gotta call MTM tommorrow.
Kinda forgot bout my appt.
Reckon i'm the nightmare customer.
-grins-

For the time being,
I'm lil miss happy pig.
-oink-

shout outs:
Min: You bitch ! ! Return my calls ! ! -ahh- Burn bush burn. Hmfps.

Dearie: Woahh. Got ur belly piercing and not tell me ? ! LOL. -hugs- eyemissshewww. Veh veh veh bad.

Dewei: We shld have the late night talks again. ((((:

9:00 pm - 12.05.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: