orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

tsked

Atomic Kitten - Cradle

Sweet cold shivery morning ppl.
((:
By all rights, mr bed shld be keeping me in butts i got booted out.
Curses.

Dadee scared my ass off this morn.
Didn't tell me that he aint working today and decided to sit by my bed.
Hell, i swore the shit outta myself.
He was the first thing i saw the min i woke.
Baby, i wished that it was you.
No shit.

Watched HBO the whole morn/aft.
HAHA.
Nice.

I'm a happy lady.
Hmmmmms.
Kyer's a sweetheart today.
-hugs-
My lil gurrrl.
-grin grin-

Haven disturbed my cuzzie yet.
Decided to let her off.
Jet-lag and all thats.
Hehs.
See ?
I'm soooo nice.
((:

Not sure what i'll do this afternoon.
Hang around more i guess.
I shld get a life.
Maybe, get a job or something.
HAHAHA.
Yes, miss lil princess.
Get a job alright.
-laughs-


I'm crumbling.
You aren't there to catch me.
Oh.
I forgot.
You were never really there at all.

12:16 pm - 12.06.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: