orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cry

Usher - My boo

I'm tired of mum and dad's nightly quarrels.
It's pissing me off to the max.
-growls-

She screams, he screams, never ending lullaby.
It's like the 3rd tyme i'm blogging today.
Thursday's drawing nearer.
I'm losing touch with loads of friends.
Comtemplating if i sld go to pam's parrty.

I'm still doing things i shld have stopped long ago.
Talked to dearie online.
Memories flooding back.
I think somemore.
Sucks.
She thinks i shld go back to him.
I don't know.
I shouldn't by rights.

I'm almost non-existant.
Hesitant.
Repressed.
Confused.

11:55 pm - 12.06.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: