orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

past days

Jamiroquai - Little L

Oh, hello.
((:
Lyn's a happy gurrl today.
For the start, did an hr of workout.
Man, i feel great.
And i'm tired.
HAHA.
Might be doing a lil morre laterr.
It's like an addiction already.
Cool.

I shld give mummy a hug everydayy.
Doing housework ain't an easy job.
-sheesh-

I've seen this side of someone that i have trusted so much.
It's a big blow.
So i'm ending it now.
I'm striking you off my list of Kors.
You can't blame me.
Ask yourself pls.
Some kind of guy you are.
Bastard.

Aight, gonna bath nows.
-grin grin-
Might be meeting dearie laterr.
Yay ! !



When we were young you were mine.

4:07 pm - 12.07.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: