orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Have you

Brandy - Have you ever

Aights.
I'm back from my late night walks with Kyer.
Went to meet dearie just now.
Brought her to see my grandparents.
HAHA.
Oh wells.
She was awfully quiet.

Kyer's dead beat.
Hehs.
She rampaged the whole garden.
Loads of tymes.

AND.
I GOT THE JOB.
That pays 13 buckeroos per hr.
OOH.
Gonna teach this p1 kid the basic.
Awesome yeah?
(((:
So it's like 20 bucks/session ! !
I'm rich.
Yay ! !

That's the way.
Life's falling into place fer me.
-grin grin-

Going for the fucking MOE interview tmr.
Wish me luck.
I need ALL of it.

Still thinking if i shld go for pam's parrty.
It's like i hardly know herr and stuff.
-sighs-
I've still got till fri morning to think.







Have you finally found the one you've given your heart to.
Only to find that one won't give their heart to you.

9:48 pm - 12.07.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: