orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

gone too far

Linkin Park - Numb

Morning.
I'm supposed to be in bed now butts i can't getta sleep.
Been tossing ard in mah cradle since 12 ? !
-grrrr-
It's irritating me.

There are two things on my mind that's bugging me.

1) - The MOE interview tmr.
2) - You.

Funny thoughts have been intruding my head.
No, it's not good.
My resting tyme is deprived.
AHHH.
Wonder what those ppl will ask me tmr.
And how i'm going to answer them.
Lastly,imagining what will happen to me if i swore at the guy.
My social studies paper will be banned.
(DUH, lyn.)

Why does all this shit have to happen to me.
Aye.

Dad's complaining that my fingers are getting too thin.
-raises eyebrows-
Apparently, there's dust in his eyes.

I'm starved.
Haven eaten for the whole day.
No appetitte.
-bleahs-

I'm amazed at the way i put on my fake facade in front of ppl.
Totally abandoning my own probs and straight away attending to their needs.

Sometimes, i think i care too much.
Maybe i shld learn to not care at all and let hell break lose.
Bring on that heck care attitude.

Let my hair down,
Let my body free.


Your voice is all i need
To keep me breathing.
Your presence is all i need
To keep my heart beating.
Your shadow is all i need
To keep my tears flowing.

3:01 am - 12.08.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: