orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

work it

Blink 182 - I Miss You

Back from the fucking MOE thingy.
Shld have punched that bloody son of a bitch.
-GRR-
Made me sleepless for the whole week just to ask bimbotic qns.
OMG.
What has the world come to ?
And our govt still has the cheeck to say that our education system is one of the most efficient in the world.
Oh pls.

Gonna have fun today.
This stupid family counciling thing.
HAHA.
Like it's ever so going to work.
Save ya efforts.
We're better off the way it is.

Will be working out soon.
Have been eyeing this pweety lil skirt.
Hmmms.
Get in shape lyn.

I want a toned booddy fer christmas.
-grins-
Hello Santa.
(((:
I'm been good this whole year.
Not including the fact that i downed 1 litre of pure vodka and landed myself in ICU.

Even now, when i see or mention vodka, i feel like puking.
FUCKS.
Yes, i wanna barf now.
Can practically taste it.
-faints-






If i told you this was killing me.
Would you stop ?

10:41 am - 12.08.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: