orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pst

Ja Rule - Wonderful

The family thing is such a draggg.
Mummy's bring bro to genting.
I don't wanna go.
Dadee think's i'm abnormal.
-sheesh-

Excuse me, but i happen to have a job now remember?
Blast it.
Means no late afteroons and no late night.
-screams-

I'm never going to survive this ordeal.

Gonna work out again tmr.
(((:
I like it alrd.
Aights, either that or i've lost it.

Going to granny's for dinner.
I'm being dragged there.
Dang.
Thens, there's good food dammit.

5:30 pm - 12.08.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: