orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

tooth fairy

BSB - I promise

Just came bacck from the dental health from SGH.
Let me see.

- I lost two bloody tooth.
- Got some blue band in my mouth.
- Saw the size of a tooth. (it's big)
- Brought home those extracted tooth.
- Met a cute dentist. (((: ! !
- My ex's still working there.

Shall host up the pics of my tooth(s).

There.
I told you it was big,
And it's utter disgust.
-grimaces-
He pulled the god damm tooth out, placed it in some yellowish liquid and asked me if i wanted it.

My whole fucking mouth hurt like fuck.
Gonna sleep.
Scrape the shopping idea with mum.
Aye. Fuck it.
And the dentist is so going to die the next time i see him.


There was only one you.
There will be no other.

11:32 am - 12.09.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: