orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ache

Maroon 5 - Ragdoll

I'm so tired.
My mouth still hurt like fuck.
I talk weirdly cause each time i talk it hurts for some stupid reason.
I snap at anyone who attempted a conversation with me.
And i have an tution assignment tmr.
How the hell am i suppose to teach ? !
No, i can't tell the mum i'm not going cause she will so kill me.
-faints-

I've never felt this shit in my entire 16 yrs.
Damm it hurts.
Hurts dammm bad.
Do pardon me, i'm just blabbering on.
Hoping to find comfort.
://

HBO's showing some S club movie thingg.
it's kinda hilarious.
Rach Steve's HAWT.
-drools-
She makes every guy's wet dream i guess.
HAHA.

Not going for pam's parrty.
Considering my mood and all.
-argh-
I'm such a horrid friend.

Declined my dearie's invite to sparks too.
Hope safy and herr will have a hell of a time.

I'm so happy to hear from you.
Never thought we cld talk again.
You always had a way of making me smile, until now you still do.
I've so many thinggs so say to you.
I just don't know if i can.
The very first line:

i miss you

Replies:
Min: Yes, min. Now you know why i can't eat ? ! And the chomp chomp thing is off. -sobs-

Dearie: Aye. Sorry. Do have fun derre yeah ? -hugs- Don't you dare get urself attached to any ah-bengs for god's sake. Plus, don't let the sight of that fuggin asshole spoil the mood. And pls, his bitch is undescribly S H O R T. Hehs. Both ways, you win.


You're my favourite liar.
My slient killer.

8:24 pm - 12.09.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: