orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yikes

SR-71 - My world

Hellos.
At mah granny's blogging.
I love my cousin's keyboard.
Wireless.
Figures why i'm able to slack on the sofa and blog.
-grin grin-

Went out with my musshie today.
Made herr walk like 5 bus stops to the place where i'm s'pposed to meet her.
Hehs.
She wanted to kill me on the spot.
Aws, The tuition tingy went A-OK.
Fun actually.
Mum elaine was kinda strict with the kid. (bryan)
Passed me the dreaded cane.
(No, i didn't use it.)
Wacked him a couple of times when he "drifted" into his own world.
Yikes.

Yes !
Bryan's so adorable ? !
He's got his really huge pair of kitty eyes ?
And this boyish grin ?
OMG.
I think i'm in love.
(((:
Plus, his hairstyle's cool.
Spiked and au natural brown.
OOH.
I'm looking forward to seeing him soon !

Reckon i did a great job.
Teaching him how to pronouce and stuff.
Mum handed me two red notes after that.
-WOOT-
That's the way it is yeah.
Hehs.

Headed of to central with min.
Watch her eat KFC.
Played ard with herr mashed potatoes.
Wrote/ drew stuff with chilli sauce.

Gardens was the next stop.
She had soyabean and waffles.
Uhms.
I had like 1/2 her drink cause i can't eat anything solid.
Min's grossed out by my teeth.
-sulks-
What an ass.

Replies:
Char: Fucked up with what ? ! I ain't getting no shit ? Dense i guess. Hehs. And i'm going to flood ur box till you come bacck ! ! Pls Pls Pls do.

Min: I like mashing potatoes. Only ur potatoes. Reminds me of well, shan't say. Anws, i enjoyed mah self today. Thanks so veh veh veh much. -HUGS-



I close my eyes.
It's you that i see.
Everyhing's gone so wrong.
This is where we'll never be.
Hear me scream.

7:22 pm - 12.10.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: