orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sleepless

Simple Plan - Addicted

Good morning my fellow night mates.
I'm up bloggin at this unearthly hr simply cause i can't sleep.
Yes, plain insomnia.
Which is the Chronic inability to fall asleep or remain asleep for an adequate length of time.
-sobs-
It's not like i don't want to sleep.
I CAN'T ! ! !
And it is so frustrating mind you.
I need sleeping pills.
Urgently, cause it's been liddat fer the past one week.

Mum just woke to visit the loo.

Mum: Not asleep yet ? ! -glances at clock-

Me: My mind and body defines it.
-shruggs shoulders-

Mum: Oh, errr, sleep early la !
-trugs off ter her room-

Pathethic, period.
-sighs-

My nails are bronze.
Metallics.
OOH.

Kyer made me clean up her mess twice, in a row just now.
-grr-
She's out to mock me i swear.

I like the lil floating "r" in mah blog.
It's so cute i reckon.
Hehs.

Was just bitching with min yest since it's like three plus alrd.
Bout old school life and that mad craze of bball.
HAHA.
Like during recess, we'd pack food and torture ourselves mindlessly in the sweltering sun with a match.
Silly convent gurrls we were and obviously still are.
-grins-
I miss those tymes to bits.
Wished we were still bacck in sec 3.
Honestly, sec 3/4 yrs were the best school years i ever had.
Not to mention the most problematic ones.
Occasions where the teacher you happen to scream at (she's the HOD of math) becomes your dearest math teacher in your o level yr.
Well, it happened to me.

Aye, i shld get to sleep.
Gonna have a busy day tmr.
Mum was nice to me.
I reckon she won her game of mahjong.
DANGGS.
I've hinted that we need to go on a christmas shopping spree thou.
Hahs.
((x

I'll drop by laterr in the morning.
Before/after i work out.

And i'm starving.
Had only this today.
The menu:
- 1 slice of pineapple
- 1 glass of herbal tea

I'm not on a starvation diet.
It's all what my fucking mouth permits me to consume.
Darn.
I knew there was a reason why i broke up with gerald.

Yikes, talking bout him, i dreamt that i frenched him.
-groans-

Replies:
Char: Oh rights dens. See yer erm, someday ? ! HAHA ! ! That picture is no ordinary picture. It cld make you drool. BIG TIME. And she's looking fine in her bikini yea ? -nudge nudge- And you are so going to die for the log pictures. Bimbotic pear.

Dearie: How the fuck am i suppose to pass you thee cd ? !

Min: Christmas at the bus stop. How much more interesting can our lives get ? You sad sad person. Hehs. I dig the choc bread. Maybees i'll drop by and buy it from you. Wad you say eh ? And i'll have it right in front of you when you're mopping the floor. Man, i'm good. (((: ! !



I want to be popular.

3:06 am - 12.13.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: