orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lil talk

TBS - You're So Last Summer

I'm herre fer a quick blogg.
Gonna workout right after this.
Thanks to Mr Truffle box ytd.

Slept pweeety late last night.
Ard 3+ i guess.
Anws, was in mah lil bro's room and we were fooling ard.
You know, his room is like 10000x neater then mine.
-frowns-

My faggot ex msged 1/2 way thru our bitching session.
I'm planning to him overr to mah bro.
Yepps min, THAT bloody gay son of a bitch who totally have no pride.
Hahs.

Told my lil bro so many many many thinggs.
Showed him my neos, the one we took on ape's b'dae, the on we took on new year, the one we took with me in your arms.
Anyhows, he's amused at them.
Oh, what can i say ? ! ?
Nevertheless, i still love him like i love bling blings.
Did i mention he knows about min's attraction with bengs ?
Well, she almost made one bang into the wall when she bent down to pick her drink up from the vending machine.
Yepps, the gan ma's house incident.
I swear we were there to study.
Correction, we had the intention to study.
Told you min, you have a great ass.
-whistles-
However, it is unworthy to be brought to comparison to char's.

Rytes den, thou shall go an find my running shoes.
Will blogg later i reckon.
Afterall, i'm a free lady.
-smirks at min-

Shoutouts:
Dearie: You're so going to die.
i promise you that.
Hmpfs.

Min: Try the choc chip bread. It's sinful. Hehs.

Char: You did get her no did you ? ! HAHA. Don't tell me you missed the chance of kissing her under the mistletoe did you ? -poke poke- I've got a picturre to show ya. Hehs. And yes, it's bout her. Her. Yupps.


1:47 pm - 12.12.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: