orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

chocolate

Nat Bedingfield - These words

I love this song.
-grins-

Aight, i'm back.
Snacking on truffles now.
Hmmms.
The ones that lynn bought back frm aussie.
Love her to bits.
-hugs-

I quit my tuition job.
After a talk (argument) with mum.
Brilliant aye?
My monthly supply is cut off.
Hahs.
i shld just shoot myself.
-bang-

I'm disgusted at some guys.
They flirt even thou their nick says how much they love their gf.
HELLO ! !
Fug off yeah ?
And of course, to their gfs, pls dump dem.
It ain't worth the time and effort spent.

Just got off the phone with my babies.
Having this three ppl conversation.
Safy, dearie and me.
HAHA.
Interesting.
They're bugging me to go out.
Safy's black-mailing me.
-grr-
Wells, gotta depend on mah mum.
She wants to bring me to m'sia.
-sighs-

Waiting fer Dearie's call.
She's got to, or i'll punch herr.
-rawrrr-

Meanwhile, mr box of truffle will keep me happy.
-smiles-

Yes, my mouth still aches.




Oh, did i mention that dinner was to die for yesterday?
-beams-

10:01 pm - 12.11.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: