orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Without

Blink 182 - First date


My parents abandoned me in bed.
Left to sent mah auntie off to India.
Yes, of all countries; India.
-faints-
If they were to dragg me out just to tag along ?
I'll smack their face alright.
Hfmps.

Btws.
I swallowed one of my separators.
My dentist is so going to kill me.
Die Die.
I'm frantic for god knows what reason.
Not not looking forward to the next visit no more.

Min's going thru one of those pissy phases that i've got weekly.
Hehs.
I hope she'll cope with it, like i did.
(Minus the wrists cutting part)

My parent's are heading to my aunt's new home laterr.
Won't be going i reckon.
Instead, i'll be working out.
HAHA.
My usual runs or skip thens.
Aye, i've been slacking.

Haven been in contact with my preety gurlies lately.
Dearie, Safy and char.

Talking bout char, she's comming back ! ! !
OMG.
I'm ecstatic.
Finally.
-hugs-

Uhms.
I shall get my arse outta herre.
Shall blogg laterr
Ciaos.
Love love ! !



I'm begaining to breathe again.
Din't know life cld be so sweet
Without You.

2:46 pm - 12.11.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: