orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ramped

Nelly - My place

-flops down-
I'm tired.
But happy.
HAHA.
Just worked out.
(((:
1/2 of non-stop action.
POW ! !

Kyer's peeping into the house.
She whining for her own pure pleasure.
-shakes head-

Talking to safy nows.
-big smilies-
Bitching bout darryl, her window shopping plight and my dearie's belly piercing.
I've yet to get bacck at him.
(cause he stepped on mah feet for no reason - grrr)

I'm going to catch mtv.
Tv addict i so am.



You make me completely miserable.

3:53 pm - 12.14.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: