orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

taf

Groove Coverage - Runaway

As you can quite see i happen to dig techno now.
Funny how i'm still against it.
Right, it doesn't make sense.

I've been reading other ppl's blog.
Sometimes, they used big bombastic words which are outrageously misused.
-raises eyebrows-
Okay, fine.
I admit.
I do that too sometimes.

Came across two laydees my age.
They've broken homes.
(The rich, preety, famous but not happy kinda gurrls)
I wonder how it's like to live life everyday in their situation.
Knowing that your mom has a bf, your dad's been fooling ard and your friends are all you have.
Sad i suppose.
Then again, money makes the world go round.
This day, you can actually buy "friends".
And there are "friends" who gladly allow themselves to be bought.
High price to pay thou in terms of finicial and emotional restrains for the buyer.
I label those the happy-days friends.
In times of need, it's always the same.
"The singtel moblie customer is not available now" or "You have reached the mailbox of.."
Aye, maybe i talk/think too much.

I helped out with dinner prep today.
Repeat, i helped out in the kitchen today.
((:
It's been a million trillion years since i last did that.
And just 1/2 an hr ago i asked mummy if she needed help with the cooking.
-slaps myself-
She handed me the wok and all the other stuff.
Mananged to whip up a dish somehow.
Hehs.
Hope she doesn't find out bout the time where i nearly blew the home-econs room up.
Many many thanks to PALANI.
Bloody bimbo.

I've got a pimple and it's putting me in a very bad mood aight.
-sobs-

Before i forget, i'm uncontactable.
I refuse to comment more on it.
To my clique, yes the house phone is still of use.
Gonna change my line to starhub.
Free incoming calls = conference.
YAYAYA.
Till i get the money to do so, i shall stop this incredible daydream of mine.



You reap what you sow.

7:02 pm - 12.14.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: