orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

rain away pls

Jack Off Jill - Strawberry Gashes

Back from Derek's crib.
My lil ones were dere too.
I miss them ! ! !
(((:

Kiat's having probs.
I hope everything will turn out right fer her.
-sighs-

Nothing seems right these days.

Pierced my ear yest, yest.
So i've got like 12 holes now.
HAHA.
And i forgot about it when washing my hair today.
WHAM ! !
Tugged it super hard.
I reckon i pulled a raw vein out too.
Sure felt like it.
Damm.
So now, i'm lop-sided.
Allowing myself only to sleep on one side.
My belly piercing ain't looking good too.
Aye, What the fuck am i suppose to expect when it's a D.I.Y ? !
-sheesh-
Plus, i think i lost my needle.
:[

Dad's agreed on the crazy paint-my-room idea.
I SO CAN'T BELIEVE IT.
Hello hello Ikea, here i come.
-grins-
I really love that place.
When i get my room done up, i'll prolly imprision myself inside.
It's gonna be the room.
And my bed's gonna be jap style.
Theme: Classic/Vintage.
OOH.
I'm getting the wall-hanging micro hi-fi set.
My old one's dying on me.
Everyone knows that music is my boyfriend.
[:
Can't live with no music.
Which also means that mah current micro set is conveniently switched on 24/7/365.

Dad's company gave him this ultra thin memory stick in addition to his prev one.
I'm so fucking jealous.
Pardon me, i'm a gadget girl.
HAHA.
No barbie dolls fer me pls.

Mum and bro will be back from m'sia on mon.
which equals to i can do up my room earlier.

I'm so spent/dead/tired.
My acheness and soreness is back to say hello.

I hate bloody days.
Always fucking messy.
I'm too lazy to stuff a tampon up myself.
Not to mention pull it out.
Aye.
Thens, i wouldn't have to visit the ladies so often.
Might try it the next time.
The cramps are so killing me.
So much for being a lady.

Gan ma's asking when you ppl (josh;min) want the treat ? !
HAHA.
Told her before Chinese New Year.
Do msg her yeah ?
She's back ! !
I WANT my neos with her taken.
The caption: Me and my a math teacher aka gan ma.

Friendster is getting boring.
I need something new.
Hehs.
Change my blog's song.
Do hear the words out.

That's how i really feel.

Gonna walk my baybee tmr morning.
Gotta book out.
Nites.

Bye bye love.

Replies:
Cookie: You know, if i were to get a guy now, it's so damm easy. But it wouldn't be fair to him. It's as thou he's some replacement. I can't bring myself to do it. Sorry. I'm such a failure. I know.

Vette: I LOVE YOUR CARD ! ! ! Thank you. You're just so sweet as ever. -hugs- And of course we'll keep in touch dahlin. I wanna take peekchures. ((:

Ape: I'm gonna wax you bare. -grr-

12.19am - 12.19.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: