orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

girl in the mirror

Cauterize - I'll Cry Tommorrow

Got back from Derek's crib again.
Watched the matrix reloaded.
I LOVE IT.
I think i'm gonna be staying over or something.
Hehs.

Ape and i are going to kill santa.
Anyone wanna join us ? !
He's keeping the elves.
I want the deer and his toy factory.
((:

Christmas this year is so full of shit.
Crap i'd say.
This whole year end is like gone.
I'm not looking forward to next year.
NOT.

R/s probbies again.
I'm sick of it.
Seriously changed me a hell lot.
I'm so afraid to give my heart out.
To let myself go.
Can't seem to trust anyone.
Not even myself.
Since that day, it's been liddat.
I've hated being attached.
I've hated being lied to.
I hate r/s.
But those times, they were so..
Unforgettable.
I don't wanna hurt another.
I know how it feels to be hurt.
It's a joke some can never take.

I hope my dahlings work it out.
Even thee most perfect couple in my clique are having their rough periods.
-sighs-
I'll pray.
Promise.

It's not suppose to turn out this way.

I'm in desperate need of taking peekchures.
HAHA.
Miss neoprints.
They used to fill up the gaps in mah wallet.
Smiling preety faces of my baybees.

Our picture is still dere.

Mum's coming back today.
Dragging her to go buy paint tmr.
I seriously can't wait.

I need the room.
My room to seek comfort.
Where nobody can see me cry.
Where those tears are shed every night.
When i think of you.

I miss you so much.
Pls come back.
I'd give anything.
Pls.

11:08 pm - 12.19.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: