orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

move over

Cauterize - Still Breathing

Morning.
)):
It's a monday.
The blues lurrs.

I used to love mondays..
Just because you were there
To say ilu.

Nothing planned for today.
Think i'll prolly go back ter Mr.Bed for awhile.
Then work out.
Haven been slacking again.
HAHA.
Some kind of gurl i am.

I'm still pondering on what i'm going to do if my dad/mum finds out bout my second tattoo.
-grins-
HAHA.
Break down and cry in front of them.
Lame period.

Yes, i'm arguing my way into making dad give me muunehy once Jan comes into my life.
I'm officially grounded by poverty.
How nice.
And i've yet to get:

1) My 7270
2) My rook piercing
3) My vertical tattoo
4) My GUCCI bag
5) My Charles and Keith's heels.

The list shall be updated soon.
:]]

My navel piercing is dying on me.
Hurhur.
It's infected.
Yes, it hurts like shit.
And i can't tweedle with it anymore.
-grr-

I've "lost" contact with safy and my dearie.
Wuunderful.

My life now is not going anywhere.
I'm just hanging in there.
Going with the flow.
Unwilling to follow fast-moving crowds.
Hoping to see your familiar face.

Btw, My nails are deep navy blue.
They look goth.
HAHA.
Dad reckon no one will ever hire me with them.
Oh, who the fuck cares ? !

Replies:
Josh: If i told him this pain was killing me, would he stop ?

John: Hell yeah. Definately.

11:34 am - 12.20.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: