orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

run down

N'sync - I promise you

Been a long long day for me.
Went to char's crib with ape.
S L A C K E D.
Hooked up CTR and smackdown.
HAHA.
Funny funny.

I love latte.
He's adorabbeel and it's driving me nuts.
Eeeks.
((:

Kyer's giving me the pls-don't-leave-me-outside look again.
Mind you, i haven been sleeping well.
She's been waking me up these few days.
Like 8 in the freaking morning with her if-you-don't-wake-up-now-i'll-wake-the-whole-neighbourhood-up barks.

I'm a grumpy old lady.
I'll grumble and grumble if i don't have sufficient sleep.
It's logical at the least.

Mum says that she'll bring me to pubs if i really wanna go.
So i said: "I do."

Okay.
So, if you've read min's entry bout her dragging me (I think she really means it !) to safy's bbq,
PLS SAVE ME ! ! ! !
Hehs.
Alright luhhs.
I'm going, I think.
I have to see my dahlings.
Gonna drag gan ma along.
She has to come.
And of course lil Dylan too.

Got blasted for posting up the part bout "losing contact" with her (safy).
She's like !@#$%^& ! !
"Ask you go out so many times you don't want.. You better come on the 2nd ah..."

There.
The results of being grounded by poverty.
Only then did she go: "Oh.. I see... BUT you still have to come.. i don't care."
The gangster-like friends i have.
Awfully rough and constantly man-handling me.
Help needed here to stop the abusing of logs.
Hehs.
Gonna get calls once they read this.
HOHO !
Anws, they're still so shhuweet.
-hugs-

Char's friend saw me and her at gardens.
He/she reckons i look like an ah-lian.
I shld go for the how-to-be-a-successful-lian course.
HAHA.
I can't talk the way they do for nuts.

I'm going on a diet.
Yes, i am.
And i've promised myself.
-laughs-
Aights, my diet last a day if you want to know.
Kinda like safy's.
Eat when you're hungry.
Big joke.
I know luhhs.

Safy's inviting the class; or so she claims.
-cheers-
Char's gonna be so happy.
Tsk tsk.
It's gonna be a one hell of a night.
I'll make sure that anyone who tries to ruin this gathering will disintegrate on the spot.

Watched O.C at char's crib.
Sad, but sweet.
That's fucking contradictory.

I miss school. :(
No shit i do.
Can i go back and be the convent girl i was again ?
Those were the days we used to raid town.
Esp heeren.
It was a every week thing.

I'm gonna do business in poly.
Hospitality and tourism.
Some screwed up course of which i'm praying damm hard i'll get in.
Dearie's coming too.

I just found out i like doodling.
The bloody days have ended.
Finally.
I'm the happy girl now.

Quick baby, catch me when i fall.

Replies:
Min: Why is it so char's pardoned and you have to dragg me there ? ! I demand an explanation. HAHA. Okay. Pls don't. I'll try to go. Unless i happen to be pmsing on that day. Safy's gonna get me wet i so know it. AND I HATE UR FUCKING SCREWED UP SHOP WHICH IS HIGHLY RESPONSIBLE FOR UNDER-PAID LABOUR AND RIDICULOUS JOBS ! Sorry, that was an outburst. But, if i ever get rich min, i'll buy over that shop and make the freaking ex-owner mop the floor in front of you. She's your's for the taking/ordering ard. How's that ? ! ((:

Josh: I'm not thinking of what he's doing. Maybe a lil bit too much, but i love him. I still do. And i will. Dammit. And i do know i've been hurting myself. Directly in fact, for the last six mths. Avoided the places we used to go, the buses we took. Screw it josh. I can't deny i miss him so fucking much. He's the first that made me cry so much. I'm just hoping that he'll be the last. In which, he'll prolly be anws. I'm losing hope in r/s. They're fading away. Fast.

11:42 pm - 12.20.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: