orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a change

98 Degrees - I Do (cherish you)

I've been thinking.
L O A D S.

1)- If i'm going to turn up for safy's party.
2)- You.

Just heard that you've got urself a girl again.
Congrats.
I don't know what else to say.
All i want is for you to be happy.
I hope it's for real this time round.

Gonna get my ass of the couch.
I'm resigning off being a potato couch.
HAHA.
Uh-huh, it is a resolution.
-grins-

You'll see the change in me.
I promise.

You never know what's it like to be me.

5:05 pm - 12.21.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: