orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

almost

Nelly - My Place

As usual, i can't sleep.
Was on the phone with josh till like 1.30am.
Tossed and turned in bed.
WTF.
Even now, my body's torturing me.
-growls-

Okay, i hate to say this but it was all dearie's fault.
WHY THE FUCK MUST YOU CALL AND TELL ME THAT HE'S HUGGING A FUCKING GURL IN FRONT OF YOU ? ! !
Obviously, she didn't tell me i was on loud speaker too.
:((

She: Eh Lyn ! ! _ _ _ _'s in front of me leh ! ! Hugging a girl ! !

Me: Err. Okay. -slience-

Me: Pretty not ? !

She: Okay luhs.

Me: Oh. Okay.

Started screaming into the freaking phone 5 mins later.
Yeah, it just wouldn't sink in as quickly as i thought it would.
Afterall, i'm supposed to have forgotten him.

And i must confess it's why i can't sleep too.
And when i talk to you.
It's always a fake facade i wear.

We were almost there.

3:17 am - 12.22.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: