orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My only wish

Hello world.
I've got metal stuff in my mouth which are also known as the braces.
I can't eat for nuts.

Back from the sleep over at my uncle's.
Yes, there's a GYM there. :))
The ppl there are nice.
The place there is suede.

I miss the com.
I miss kyer.
I miss my bed.
So i came back.
Hehs.

Went to macs just now.
Gan ma smsed and i gave her a call.
Tried to bribe her into coming on the 2nd and remind her of thee treat.

Going to meet musshie tmr.
Pour all our sorrows out.
:((
Josh might be comming over.
I miss bballing.

Life could never be more suffocating.

It's christmas eve.
I'm still waiting for you.
Knowing well i'm not the girl in your arms.

Replies:
Min: I miss you too. Yes. It is on. I've got so many things to say. I don't know. I need to see my peeps too. They're all that i'm living for. I think i'm gonna quarrel with my dad AGAIN. As usual.

Josh: Santa isn't dead LAH. HAHA. I'm miserable. Veh Veh miserable. Pls come over soon. -tugs- Tormented love. And no you're not the next target unless you down another of Ben's & Jerry's.

Lena: I'll try. I've been saying this stupid phase fer the past 6 mths. :)

10:03 pm - 12.24.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: