orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SR-71 : My World


Hello there whore.
I'm feeling bitchy.
:[

Got into this fucking senseless quarrel with dad and bro.
-grrr-

I had to use the cane on my dear kyerie today.
I'm suffering if you want to know.

Met up with min yest.
And i had my tau huay.
:]]]]
Had a pleasantly nice tyme.
-hugs-
I missed her so much.
Drunk mad ppl at the bus stop screaming their asses off.
I SAW VODKA.
FUCKS.
Almost barf i swear.
Xiao an called too.
HAHA !
Sorry i can't attend yer partae.

All the young crowds are in twn.
That's why i'm like, Min, i feel fucking old.
Hehs.
Gonna meet her laterr too.
When i go walk mah baby.
Oh, i love her so.

Dearie called.
Said merry christmas and all.
And about this hawt guy at the KTV she was in.
HAHAs.
She saw Lester too anws.

Went home ard 2 in the morn.
Dead tired.
Bunked in straight.

Kyer and i are currently attached.
((:
I love her and she loves me.
OKAY ? !
I'm over the moon.

Oh oh ! !
I haven forgotten THEE replies.
Aights, here it goes:

Replies:
Min: SORRRRY. :[ I didn't mean for it to turn out this way.

Josh: I'm behind you. Yes, thee parents shit again.

Lena: Thankeww. HAHA. Uhms. I'm practicing my role as a tai-tai. Eat and grow fat. [:

Cousin`: Yeapps. HAHA. I STILL MISS THE GYM ! ! ! ! ! SO MUCH. Aye.


Merry Christmas

9:25 pm - 12.25.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: