orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Imperio : Amor Infinitus


Was over at min's crib.
Just came back.
T I R E D.
But.
I'm happy.
-grins-

Just did a rough total calculation of mah room's re-furnishing expenses.
2k the least.
Woah.
I wonder if dad's still supportive of it.
ANYWAY, i'll be condemming myself in it for the whole of next year.
((:

I've decided to be a good girl.
And not stay out late.
Doing hanky panky stuff.
HAHA.
Wad a resolution.

My eye's sore.
I've been rubbing it since 11pm.

Caught the new police story with min.
Like finally.
I'm in love again.
He's just so cute, the jap looking guy.
LMAO ! !
-drools-
Thens, if i had a guy that looked like him.
I'd be worrying mah ass off.
:[

Painted my nails.
They're glittery purple/pink.
-beams-

I need some self-infliction.
F A S T.
Like a second tattoo/piercing/wrist cutting ? !
Yeah.

I'M SO GLAD CHRISTMAS IS OVER.
:]]

Maybe being lesbian isn't a bad idea afterall.
-smiles-

Gonna get my room done up quick quick.
Discussing thee details with mum/dad.
Then it's down to work.
I can't stand the sight of it no more.

Replies:
John: You're such an ass. WHO THE HELL WOULD SPEND CHRISTMAS IN A FUCKING CEMETRY ? ! ! ! Safy shld slap you. Hahs. Yeah, merry christmas alright. I'm touche bout this festive. Ain't no mood for anything. Bahs. And we didn't kill santa. Let's try next year. :]

Safy: Hey babe ! Pardon for the absence i've created in the outings. BUT I WANT YOU TO KNOW THAT YOU ARE MISSED. -muwaaah- Tsk tsk. You shld get a tighter hold on john. Hehs !

Amor Infinitus

Amor infinitus
Please, please don't go
Don't tell me that it's over
Why do you go?
Tears are in my eyes
Fade away, fade away, don't fade away
Please tell me that you stay
That you stay with me forever
Don't fade away
Amor infinitus

Please, please don't go
Don't tell me that it's over
Why do you go?
Tears are in my eyes
Fade away, fade away, don't fade away
Please tell me that you stay
That you stay with me forever
Don't fade away
Amor infinitus

"Claudius" "Nero" Titus", "Aurelius", "Caesar", "Triyanos"
Amor infinitus, Amor infinitus, Amor infinitus

Please, please don't go
Don't tell me that it's over
Why do you go?
Tears are in my eyes
Fade away, fade away, don't fade away
Please tell me that you stay
That you stay with me forever
Don't fade away

"Claudius", "Nero", "Titus", "Aurelius", "Caesar", "Triyanos"
Amor Infinitus, Amor infinitus, Amor infinitus

Please, please don't go
Don't tell me that it's over
Why do you go?
Tears are in my eyes
Fade away, fade away, don't fade away
Please tell me that you stay
That you stay with me forever
Don't fade away, don�t fade away.

4:33 am - 12.26.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: