orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Spring Break : Big Bad Love


Yeapps.
Wassup my babies.
:))
I'm done with my template.

Gonna go spam josh's blog laterr.
Hehs.

Woke up at 4 in the afternoon.
You see, i spent last night doing mah accounts and measurements for my room.
:]
HA ! !

Might be heading to her crib tmr.
Crash and slack.
Ah.
The life.
Her daddy's gonna get us a job.
At some telecom thingy.
-grins-

I'm hungry.
Making this entry a short one then i'll go off.
I need food.
Dinner's still untouched.

Safy's bugging me to go over early and help out.
OKAY.
I'll be nice and go.

Leave your much appreciated comments bout the template aye?
I spent like 2hrs on it.
HAHA !

Aights.
Shall reply the replies.

Replies:
Lena: Yeaps. New template. HAHA ! ! Pls don't ask me why it's pink. :[

Josh: YOU NEH NEH ! ! ! -hugs-

Dewei: Cheer up. :] You'll get over it. I think. Meanwhiles, I'll be a tai-tai. Hehs.

Cookie: New Police Story ! ! -sighs- I love THAT jap guy. He has the nicest face ever ! !


F U C K Y O U J O H N

11:50 pm - 12.26.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: