orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

AFI : Death of Seasons


Lil princess has gotten herself booted outta bed by her bro.
-sulks-

I'm not in the most spanking mood lately.
But i'd gladly yell fuck you into some ass's face.
*&^%$#@!

Nothing's showing on tv.
This r/s btw me and it is going down the drain.
Is like some stupid staring competition.
HAHA ! !

Mum's not back from her dancing class.
I'm trying to make her/dad/me learn salsa.
Rights, i'll end up with uncountable broken ankles.

Gonna pack my room.
IT 'S HELL !
Yes, at first, i didn't even wanna think bout it.
But no, mum HAS to blackmail me by saying that if i don't clear the mess, i won't get my room done up.
:(
Mothers are so good at that.
-grr-

Okay.
Gonna run.
Room's gonna be so messed up.
ARGH.

Maybe i should just make my room an organized mess.
Like i choose certain areas to mess up.
How fun.

((:

Replies:
Cookie: Seriously, i don't give a damm. I'm not giving two fucks bout it. Or what he thinks rather. Maybe cause he's screwed his life up more then mine.

Dewei: -HUGS- It'll get better. Only if you want to make an effort to comply. Either that or bear with it. :[ Which obviously, isn't the wisest of choice.

Evil acts
Good reacts
In this stone cold heart of mine.
I just couldn't care less.

2:07 pm - 12.27.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: